2015 Winners

Public Categories

Lifetime Achievement

Ben Summerskill OBE

Judges’ Special Award

Hannah Winterbourne

Celebrity Rising Star

Andrew Hayden-Smith


Rylan Clark

Music Icon

Adam Lambert


Graham Norton

Charity or Community Initiative

NSPCC’s The Safe Network

Global Icon

Kylie Minogue

Celebrity Ally

Lorraine Kelly

Sports Personality

Tom Daley


Stockholm, Sweden

Best Event

Student Pride


Marriott Hotels

Marketing Campaign

Freedom To (Pride in London)

Corporate Categories

Inspirational Leader

Alison Berryman, Barclays

Network Group

Pride UK Network – American Express

Corporate Ally

Sarah Maskell MBE

Future Leader

Amir Kabel, Vodafone (previous)

Diversity Hero

Robert Kerse